Herb Albert // Christmas Album

Sale price$ 22.99

Release Date:  11/20/2015


180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Herb Alpert's 1968 classic Christmas Album is here, remastered and re-issued, for the holiday season! Brighten up your festivities with beloved Christmas carols, imbued with the unmistakable sound of the legendary Tijuana Brass. "Winter Wonderland", "Jingle Bells", and "The Christmas Song" are just a few of the beloved standards featured in this merry collection.

Track Listing
  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. My Favorite Things
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Las Mañanitas
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. The Bell That Couldn't Jingle
  8. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  9. Jingle Bell Rock
  10. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring

                      Fast & Reliable Shipping

                      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                      Customer Service

                      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                      Secure Payment

                      Your payment information is processed securely.

                      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                      Lou - Vail, CO

                      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                      Brandon - Akron, OH

                      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                      Carli - Denver, CO