Hippo Campus // LP3 - Vinylmnky

Hippo Campus // LP3




Following on from their demo releases in 2019, fans eagerly awaited Hippo Campus' new album. In 2020 the band took some time off after non-stop touring in the previous year, which coincidentally lined up with the pandemic. During this time, the band worked on their third album, in person and via online calls. Although the band had revealed that they had been working on their third album, the band announced the release of an EP titled Good Dog, Bad Dream. The EP only features one of five unreleased songs the band had been playing live in the past year, with content that is newer than what appears on LP3. The album title LP3 and its release date was officially announced alongside the world premiere of the first single"Boys" on Jack Saunders BBC Radio 1 show on October 18, 2021.


Release Date:  2/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. 2 Young 2 Die
  2. Blew Its
  3. Ashtray
  4. Bang Bang
  5. Semi-Pro
  6. Ride or Die
  7. Scorpio
  8. Listerine
  9. Boys
  10. Understand

    Category: Album, Hippo Campus, Rock