Hot Chip // Freakout / Release (Brown Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Hot Chip // Freakout / Release (Brown Vinyl)



(Colored Vinyl, Brown, Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card) Lyrically, Freakout/Release explores darker emotions then previous Hot Chip albums have, drawing from the personal and the political to chart the ways people survive even amidst immovable struggles.


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Down
  2. Eleanor
  3. Freakout / Release
  4. Broken
  5. Not Alone
  6. Hard to Be Funky (Feat. Lou Hayter)
  7. Time
  8. Miss the Bliss
  9. The Evil That Men Do (Feat. Cadence Weapon)
  10. Guilty
  11. Out of My Depth

    Category: Album, Hot Chip, Pop, Rock