Internet Money // B4 The Storm (2 LP Clear) - Vinylmnky


Internet Money // B4 The Storm (2 LP Clear)

Ten Thousand Project

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Double clear vinyl LP pressing. Los Angeles based artist/producer collective Internet Money releases their highly anticipated debut album B4 The Storm, available on double vinyl December 18 via 10K Projects/Internet Money Records. The album was put together over a two-week period during quarantine at the Internet Money HQ in Los Angeles, and includes features from Juice WRLD, Trippie Redd, The Kid Laroi, Kevin Gates, 24K Goldn and more. The project includes the single "Lemonade" featuring Gunna, NAV and Don Toliver.

Release Date: 1/22/2021

Track Listing
  1. Message
  2. Really Redd
  3. Lost Me
  4. Right Now
  5. Familiar
  6. Jlo
  7. Thrusting
  8. Speak
  9. Blastoff
  10. Take It Slow
  11. Somebody
  12. Giddy Up
  13. Block
  14. Devastated
  15. Let You Down
  16. No Option
  17. Lemonade

    Category: Album, Internet Money