Iron Maiden // The Number Of The Beast / Beast Over Hammersmith (40th Anniversary)

Sale price$ 58.99

Release Date:  11/18/2022


Limited Edition 3LP set celebrating the 40th Anniversary of The Number Of The Beast (3LP 180G/Triple Gatefold).

Features The Number Of The Beast PLUS the NEVER BEFORE ON VINYL Beast Over Hammersmith album which was recorded live days before the original release of The Number Of The Beast!

BMG is delighted to announce the release of a commemorative triple black vinyl album in honor of the 40th Anniversary of IRON MAIDEN’s seminal third album, The Number Of The Beast, which was also the first to feature Bruce Dickinson on vocals and was to become the record which catapulted the band to international stardom. Included in the new vinyl package is Beast Over Hammersmith - available now officially for the very first time on vinyl - featuring the live concert from March 1982’s now legendary Hammersmith Odeon London show from the Beast On The Road World Tour. Recorded only days before the release of The Number Of The Beast album, its remarkable to think these now classic songs at that time were still brand new, unfamiliar and being heard live by fans for the very first time. A real piece of history in the making.

Track Listing

Disc 1 -

  1. Invaders
  2. Children of the Damned
  3. The Prisoner
  4. Acacia Avenue
  5. The Number of the Beast
  6. Run to the Hills
  7. Total Eclipse
  8. Hallowed Be Thy Name

- Disc 2 -

  1. Murders in the Rue Morgue
  2. Wrathchild
  3. Runto the Hills
  4. Children of the Damned
  5. The Number of the Beast
  6. Another Life
  7. Killers
  8. 22 Acacia Avenue
  9. Total Eclipse
  10. Transylvania

- Disc 3 -

  1. The Prisoner
  2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  3. Phantom of the Opera
  4. Iron Maiden
  5. Sanctuary
  6. Drifter
  7. Running Free
  8. Prowler

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO