J. Balvin // Colores - Vinylmnky


J. Balvin // Colores

Universal Music Latino

Notify me when this product is available:


Reggaeton’s superstar J Balvin brings us his highly anticipated 4th studio album “Colores”. J Balvin’s polished urban singles and best-selling albums have made him a top-tier Latin pop artist and his albums have all charted on the Billboard charts as he also continues to be one of the most-streamed music artists in the world.

Release Date:  10/23/2020

Track Listing
  1. Amarillo
  2. Azul
  3. Rojo
  4. Rosa
  5. Morado
  6. Verde
  7. Negro
  8. Gris
  9. Arcoíris
  10. Blanco

    Category: Album, J Balvin