J.I.D. // DiCaprio 2

Sale price$ 24.99
Sold out


Double vinyl LP pressing. Dreamville/Interscope artist, J.I.D, made his major-label debut with the widely celebrated The Never Story album and most recently his DiCaprio 2 album, which received critical acclaim from the likes of Rolling Stone, Billboard, NPR and more. Earlier this year, J.I.D joined his Dreamville cohorts to record the collective's Revenge of the Dreamers III album - which upon release in July debuted at #1 and is now RIAA Certified Gold.

Release Date:  11/22/2019

Track Listing
  1. Frequency Change
  2. Slick Talk
  3. Westbrook
  4. Off Deez
  5. 151 Rum
  6. Off Da Zoinkys
  7. Workin Out
  8. Tiiied
  9. Skrawberries
  10. Hot Box
  11. Mounted Up
  12. Just Da Other Day
  13. Despacito Too
  14. Hasta Luego

                                Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                Customer Service

                                Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                Secure Payment

                                Your payment information is processed securely.

                                The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                Lou - Vail, CO

                                Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                Brandon - Akron, OH

                                It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                Carli - Denver, CO