Jack Garratt // Love, Death & Dancing - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Jack Garratt // Love, Death & Dancing

Interscope Records


Love, Death & Dancing is Jack Garratt's highly anticipated album. This double 180-gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket contains 12 tracks, self-produced with additional production on several tracks by Jacknife Lee, James Flannigan and Brett Cox. The album compiles all four individual volumes of Love, Death & Dancing, kicking it off with the lead single "Time."

Release Date:  7/31/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Time
  2. Mara
  3. Return Them To The One
  4. Better
  5. Get In My Way
  6. Mend A Heart
  7. Circles
  8. Anyone
  9. Doctor Please
  10. She Will Lay My Body On The Stone
  11. Old Enough
  12. Only The Bravest

Category: Album, Jack Garratt, Rock