Jack White // Entering Heaven Alive - Vinylmnky


Jack White // Entering Heaven Alive

Third Man Vinyl LLC

Detroit Denim Blue


Entering Heaven Alive is the fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White’s Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.


Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. A Tip from You to Me
  2. All Along the Way
  3. Help Me Along
  4. Love is Selfish
  5. I've Got You Surrounded (By My Love)
  6. Queen of the Bees
  7. Tree on Fire from Within
  8. If I Die Tomorrow
  9. Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
  10. Madman From Manhattan
  11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

    Category: Album, Alternative, Jack White