Jack's Mannequin // Everything In Transit - Vinylmnky


Jack's Mannequin // Everything In Transit

Music on Vinyl

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing (Black, Holland - Import). Jack's Mannequin is the name of a side project headed by Andrew McMahon, the lead singer of Something Corporate. It is a concept album centered around McMahon's return to California and the demise of a long-standing relationship. 

Release Date:  2/19/2021

Track Listing
  1. Holiday from Real
  2. The Mixed Tape
  3. Bruised
  4. I'm Ready
  5. La la Lie
  6. Dark Blue
  7. Miss Delaney
  8. Kill the Messenger
  9. Rescued
  10. Mfeo Part 1 - Made for Each Other
  11. Mfeo Part 2 - You Can Breathe
  12. Into the Airwaves

      Category: Album, Jack's Mannequin, Rock