James // All The Colours Of You - Vinylmnky


James // All The Colours Of You

Missing Piece Records



James releases their 16th studio album All The Colours Of You. The new full-length was produced by Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (Taylor Swift, U2), who bought a fresh approach to James' sound and captured the band in all their glory. All The Colours of You features the most arena ready tracks of James' 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed & reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.

Release Date:  6/18/2021

Track Listing
  1. ZERO
  2. All The Colours Of You
  3. Recover
  4. Beautiful Beaches
  5. Wherever It Takes Us
  6. Hush
  7. Getting Myself Into
  8. Magic Bus
  9. Miss America
  10. Isabella
  11. XYST

      Category: Album, James, Rock