James Vincent McMarrow // Grapefruit Season - Vinylmnky


James Vincent McMarrow // Grapefruit Season



Black Vinyl Disc, 180 Gram, in single pocket Gatefold jacket. Grapefruit Season' is the long awaited 5th studio album from James Vincent McMorrow. Produced by James alongside fellow genre-disruptors Paul Epworth, Kenny Beats, Lil Silva and Patrick Wimberly (Chairlift), the album was recorded between London, Los Angeles and Dublin largely before the pandemic struck

Release Date:  7/16/2021

Track Listing
  1. Paradise
  2. Gone
  3. Planes in the Sky
  4. Tru Love
  5. Waiting
  6. Poison to You
  7. We Don't Kiss Under Umbrellas Like We Used to
  8. A House and a River
  9. Hollywood & Vine
  10. Cliché
  11. Headlights
  12. I Should Go
  13. Grapefruit
  14. Part of Me

      Category: Album, James Vincent McMarrow