Jason Mraz // Lalalalovesongs - Vinylmnky


Jason Mraz // Lalalalovesongs



Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The greatest love songs from Jason Mraz in one collection, featuring "I'm Yours," "I Won't Give Up," "Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)," "Have It All," "Love Someone," and many more timeless hits and fan favorites.


Release Date:  2/11/2022

Track Listing
  1. I'm Yours
  2. Lucky - By Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. You and I Both
  5. The Woman I Love
  6. Let's See What the Night Can Do
  7. Have It All
  8. Love Someone
  9. Sleeping to Dream
  10. I'm Coming Over
  11. A Beautiful Mess

    Category: Album, Jason Mraz, Rock