Jennifer Nettles // Always Like New - Vinylmnky


Jennifer Nettles // Always Like New

Concord Records


GRAMMY® Award-winning Sugarland frontwoman, film, and television actress and Broadway performer Jennifer Nettles, releases a genre-defying reimagination of the American Songbook with her album Always Like New. Nettles' exquisite voice is paired with timeless interpretations of both contemporary and classic repertoire, including “Wait For It” (from Hamilton), “You Will Be Found” (from Dear Evan Hansen), “It All Fades Away” featuring Brandi Carlile (from The Bridges Of Madison County), “Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin’” (from Oklahoma) and others. The album was produced and arranged by Jennifer Nettles and the award-winning musical director, arranger, and composer, Alex Lacamoire, best known for his work on Broadway’s critically-acclaimed shows Hamilton, Dear Evan Hansen, and In the Heights.

Release Date:  6/25/2021

Track Listing
  1. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly
  2. Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ The Boat
  3. Wait For It
  4. Almost Like Being In Love
  5. It All Fades Away
  6. There’s A Sucker Born Ev’ry Minute
  7. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin
  8. Anyone Can Whistle
  9. You Will Be Found
  10. Tomorrow

      Category: Album, Jennifer Nettles, Pop