Jessie Ware // What's Your Pleasure? (The Platinum Pleasure Edition) - Vinylmnky


Jessie Ware // What's Your Pleasure? (The Platinum Pleasure Edition)



What’s Your Pleasure? The Platinum Pleasure Edition is Jessie Ware’s deluxe offering of her sensational 2020 record. This edition still bears the cohesive, complementary songwriting, killer grooves and flawless production of the original version. The Platinum Pleasure Edition only serves to heighten the rich and powerful soul of last year’s release with tracks like “Please,” “0208” featuring synthpop visionary Kindness, the Endless Remix of “Adore You” and more. Last year saw What’s Your Pleasure? receive widespread critical acclaim and was featured heavily on “Album of the Year” lists including for music critic Anthony Fantano (also known as The Needle Drop) who gave it the coveted #1 spot on his “Best Albums of 2020” list, declaring it to be “a religious experience.” The record garnered praise from The Guardian who said it’s “Ware’s finest record yet."; Rolling Stone lauded it as a “fantastic dance-pop record.”; Pitchfork said “Jessie reminds us why we listen to dance music in the first place.”; GQ proclaimed it as “the perfect album” and NME stated it was “pure escapism.”

Release Date:  6/11/2021

Track Listing
  1. Spotlight
  2. What’s Your Pleasure?
  3. Ooh La La
  4. Soul Control
  5. Save A Kiss
  6. Adore You
  7. In Your Eyes
  8. Step Into My Life
  9. Read My Lips
  10. Mirage (Don’t Stop)
  11. The Kill
  12. Remember Where You Are
  13. Please
  14. Impossible
  15. Eyes Closed
  16. Overtime
  17. Hot N Heavy
  18. Pale Blue Light
  19. 0208
  20. Adore You [Endless Remix]

      Category: Album, Jessie Ware, Pop

      Frame your vinyl