Jim James // Regions Of Light And Sound Of God

Sale price$ 39.99
Sold out


The first song on the record, "State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U)," is a dark, spacey groove that sets the scene for the album. Another highlight is "A New Life" It stands out as the straight up pop song with a driving, drumbeat. James has a knack for starting a song in a soft, simple style and he slowly adds more and more elements to build to a grand sound. Clear w/ Purple Blob Vinyl.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. State of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
  2. Know Til Now
  3. Dear One
  4. A New Life
  5. Exploding
  6. Of the Mother Again
  7. Actress
  8. All Is Forgiven
  9. God's Love to Deliver

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO