John 5 & the Creatures // Sinner (Yellow Vinyl)

Sale price$ 22.99


John 5 & the Creatures - "Sinner" - An eclectic showman and horror-obsessed pop culture maverick, John 5's tastes and talent are as vast and diverse as his renowned collection of guitars and as robust as his expansive discography. Sinner is ten tracks of pure John 5, summoned with the same mix of vibrant energy and passionate emotion beloved by fans of his work as guitarist for Rob Zombie and David Lee Roth. Opaque Yellow LP.

Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. Welcome to the Island
  2. For I Have Sinned
  3. Euphoria
  4. Que Pasa
  5. How High the Moon
  6. Creepshow
  7. Land of the Misfit Toys
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. This Is How I Do It
  10. Georgia on My Mind

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO