John Grant // Queen of Denmark - vinylmnky


John Grant // Queen of Denmark



Midlake backed the former Czars frontman on this remarkable return to form following a period of heartbreak, addiction, and depression.


Track Listing

  1. TC and Honeybear
  2. Marz
  3. Where Dreams Go to Die
  4. Sigourney Weaver
  5. Chicken Bones
  6. Silver Platter Club
  7. It's Easier
  8. Outer Space
  9. Jesus Hates F*******
  10. Caramel
  11. Leopard & Lamb
  12. Queen of Denmark

Release Date:  4/16/2016

Category: Album, John Grant, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!