John Mellencamp // Strictly A One-Eyed Jack

Sale price$ 29.99


John Mellencamp’s 25th studio album, Strictly A One-Eyed Jack, was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont Mall Studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by GRAMMY-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more. It also features three collaborations with Bruce Springsteen including the landmark duet “Wasted Days.”

Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. I Always Lie To Strangers
  2. Driving In The Rain
  3. I Am A Man That Worries
  4. Streets Of Galilee
  5. Sweet Honey Brown
  6. Did You Say Such A Thing (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  7. Gone So Soon
  8. Wasted Days (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  9. Simply A One-Eyed Jack
  10. Chasing Rainbows
  11. Lie To Me
  12. A Life Full Of Rain (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO