Johnny Cash // With His Hot And Blue Guitar - vinylmnky


Johnny Cash // With His Hot And Blue Guitar

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Reissue of 1957 album pressed onto 180 gram picture disc LP. ORG MUSIC 2014. Johnny Cash with His Hot and Blue Guitar is the debut album of country singer Johnny Cash. Released in 1957, it was the first LP ever issued on Sam Phillips' Sun Records label. Currently out of print, the album is being remastered and reissued on an exclusive blue color vinyl for Record Store Day. This limited edition pressing of 3,000 units will be numbered with a foil stamp on each jacket.

Track Listing

  1. Rock Island Line
  2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  3. Country Boy
  4. If the Good Lord's Willing
  5. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  6. Remember Me (I'm the One Who Loves You)
  7. So Doggone Lonesome
  8. I Was There When It Happened
  9. I Walk the Line
  10. The Wreck of the Old '97
  11. Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Doin' My Time
  13. Hey, Porter!
  14. Get Rhythm
  15. I Was There When It Happened
  16. Folsom Prison Blues
  17. I Walk the Line

Release Date: 4/19/2014

Category: Album, Country/Folk, Johnny Cash, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.