Johnny Winter // 3rd Degree - Vinylmnky


Johnny Winter // 3rd Degree

Alligator Records


Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in 30 years! Features fan favorites like "Mojo Boogie," "Evil On My Mind" and "Shake Your Moneymaker." On three tracks, Johnny reunites with the rhythm section from his first three albums (Uncle John "Red" Turner and Tommy Shannon from Stevie Ray Vaughan's Double Trouble) and two more feature special guest Mac "Dr. John" Rebennack on piano. All tracks remastered.


Release Date:  7/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Mojo Boogie
  2. Love, Life and Money
  3. Evil on My Mind
  4. See See Baby
  5. Tin Pan Alley
  6. I'm Good
  7. Third Degree
  8. Shake Your Moneymaker
  9. Bad Girl Blues
  10. Broke and Lonely

    Category: Album, Blues, Johnny Winter