José González // Vestiges & Claws - Vinylmnky


José González // Vestiges & Claws

Warner Music Group


This will be his first album in 7 years. His sophomore album, In Our Nature, which was released in 2007 was met with much critical acclaim. Since then, José González recorded and released albums with his other musical incarnation, Junip a duo made up of González and Tobias Winterkorn.


Track Listing

  1. With The Ink Of A Ghost
  2. Let It Carry You
  3. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
  4. The Forest
  5. Leaf Off / The Cave
  6. Every Age
  7. What Will
  8. Vissel
  9. Afterglow
  10. Open Book

Release Date: 2/17/2015

Category: Album, Jose Gonzalez, Pop