Joywave // Cleanse (X) - Vinylmnky


Joywave // Cleanse (X)

Hollywood Records


Cleanse is the follow-up to 2020's POSSESSION, released as the world shut down. Written and recorded during quarantine in Joywave frontman Daniel Armbruster's home studio, aka the 'Joycave,' he said: “With our dense touring schedule shelved, I was able to reflect on past travels and appreciate them in a new way.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Pray For The Reboot
  2. Buy American
  3. Every Window Is A Mirror
  4. Cyn City 2000
  5. After Coffee
  6. We Are All We Need
  7. Goodbye Tommy
  8. The Inversion
  9. Why Would You Want To Be Young Again?
  10. Have You Ever Lit A Year On Fire?

    Category: Album, Joywave, Rock