JP Cooper // She - Vinylmnky


JP Cooper // She



Acclaimed British singer and songwriter, JP Cooper announced his new album titled SHE, which will be released on in early 2022. SHE pays homage to all the women who have made an impact on his life. The album is a collection of songs about relationships, faith and family. 2022 promises to be JP’s most exciting year, with his new album on the way including some of his most personal, authentic and moving music yet.

Release Date:  2/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Holy Water
  2. Call My Name
  3. Pretender
  4. Table For Two
  5. Radio
  6. Bits and Pieces
  7. Need You Tonight
  8. Signs
  9. Too Close
  10. We Cry
  11. If The World Should Ever Stop
  12. Kids
  13. She

    Category: Album, JP Cooper