Jukebox The Ghost // Everything Under The Sun (Yellow LP)

Sale price$ 25.99
Sold out


Jukebox the Ghost's Yep Roc debut is celebrating its 10th Anniversary with this limited edition pressing on yellow vinyl with new liner notes from the band and 9 bonus tracks on the digital download. At the time, PopMatters said of the album, "For those mourning the loss of Jellyfish, Beulah, Blur, or the sounds of XTC's or Squeeze's heydays, purchasing this album is a direct order, and not up for debate."


Release Date:  12/3/2021

Track Listing
  1. Schizophrenia
  2. Half Crazy
  3. Empire
  4. Summer Sun
  5. Mistletoe
  6. The Sun
  7. So Let Us Create
  8. Carrying
  9. The Sun (Interlude)
  10. The Stars
  11. The Popular Thing
  12. Nobody

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO