Julien Baker // Sprained Ankle - vinylmnky


Julien Baker // Sprained Ankle



Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive

Release Date:  2/26/2016

Track Listing
  1. Blacktop
  2. Sprained Ankle
  3. Brittle Boned
  4. Everybody Does
  5. Good News
  6. Something
  7. Rejoice
  8. Vessels
  9. Go Home

Category: Album, Julien Baker, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!