Justin Bieber // Changes - Red Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


Justin Bieber // Changes

Def Jam

Notify me when this product is available:


Justin Bieber is ready to give the world insight into events that have taken place in his life over the past four years. From marriage to faith and his new outlook on life, Justin is reflecting on changes he's experienced and the impact they've had on him. The album hinges on themes of personal growth through life experiences, love and commitment, creatively expressed through music, giving a candid look into his evolution as an artist and human being. Red vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

Track Listing

  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions
  5. Yummy
  6. Available
  7. Forever
  8. Running Over
  9. Take It Out on Me
  10. Second Emotion
  11. Get Me
  12. E.T.A
  13. Changes
  14. Confirmation
  15. That's What Love Is
  16. At Least for Now

Release Date: 3/20/2020

Category: Album, Justin Bieber, Pop

Frame your vinyl