Kae Tempest // The Line Is A Curve - Vinylmnky

Kae Tempest // The Line Is A Curve

American Recordings



Kae Tempest announces their fourth studio album, The Line Is a Curve, releasing on April 8, 2022. Rounding out the album are stunning features from
Kevin Abstract, Lianne La Havas, Grian Chatten (Fontaines DC), and more. Kae has amassed over 40 million global streams across their catalog to
date. Tour dates for the US, UK, and Europe will be announced later in 2022. Indie Exclusive Translucent Orange LP.


Release Date:  4/8/2022

Track Listing
  1. Priority Boredom
  2. I Saw Light
  3. Nothing to Prove
  4. No Prizes
  5. Salt Coast
  6. Don't You Ever
  7. These Are the Days
  8. Smoking
  9. Water in the Rain
  10. Move
  11. More Pressure
  12. Grace

    Category: Album, Alternative, Kae Tempest