Kansas // Somewhere to Elsewhere (Red Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Kansas // Somewhere to Elsewhere (Red Vinyl)



This is the final Kansas to feature longtime vocalist Steve Walsh before his departure and the final album to feature iconic Kansas violinist Robby Steinhardt before his passing in 2021! Widely hailed as a return to form, this album harkens back to the band's 1070s heday! Limited edition RED vinyl!


Release Date:  4/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Icarus II
  2. When the World Was Young
  3. Grand Fun Alley
  4. The Coming of Dawn (Thanotopsis)
  5. Myriad
  6. Look at the Time
  7. Disappearing Skin Tight Blues
  8. Distant Vision
  9. Byzantium
  10. Not Man Big

    Category: Album, Kansas, Rock