Kanye West // 808s & Heartbreak - vinylmnky


Kanye West // 808s & Heartbreak



The ten time Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer and singer embarks on a new musical journey taking his audience to new heights. Kanye West returns with his fourth album 808s & Heartbreak. His highly anticipated 2008 album features the heart pounding first single, 'Love Lockdown' which premiered live for the first time on the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards.

Track Listing

  1. Say You Will
  2. Welcome to Heartbreak
  3. Heartless
  4. Amazing
  5. Love Lockdown
  6. Paranoid
  7. Robocop
  8. Street Lights
  9. Bad News
  10. See You in My Nightmares
  11. Coldest Winter

    Release Date:  12/21/2008

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Kanye West

    Frame your vinyl