Kanye West // Jesus Is King - vinylmnky


Kanye West // Jesus Is King

Def Jam


(2020 vinyl LP release) Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album by rapper and producer Kanye West. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as "an expression of the gospel."

Track Listing

  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed on Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water
  8. God Is
  9. Hands on
  10. Use This Gospel
  11. Jesus Is Lord

    Release Date:  5/10/2020

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Kanye West

    Frame your vinyl