Keane // Strangeland - Vinylmnky


Keane // Strangeland


Notify me when this product is available:


Strangeland is Keane's fourth studio album. Originally released in May 2012 it charted at #1 and has gone on to sell over 200k in the UK. It also charted at #1 in Ireland and the Netherlands whilst in the US it peaked at #17. Produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat the album includes three singles: Silenced By The Night, Disconnected and Sovereign Light Café. This re-issue is pressed on 180gm vinyl and faithfully reproduces the original's gatefold sleeve and full colour inner bag with lyrics.


Release Date:  7/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. You Are Young
  2. Silenced By the Night
  3. Disconnected
  4. Watch How You Go
  5. Sovereign Light  Café
  6. On the Road
  7. The Starting Line
  8. Black Rain
  9. Neon River
  10. Day Will Come 
  11. In Your Own Time
  12. Sea Fog

    Category: Album, Keane, Rock