Keith Urban // The Speed of Now Part 1 - Vinylmnky


Keith Urban // The Speed of Now Part 1

Capitol Nashville


Available May 14th, Keith Urban’s new studio album, THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1, will be available on Double Vinyl.  It features the hit song “God Whispered Your Name” and the current Top 20 hit- “One Too Many” (duet with P!NK).  The award-winning artist will also be hosting the ACM Awards on April 18th.  “In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn’t even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning.” – Keith

Release Date:  5/14/2021

Track Listing
  1. Out The Cage (featuring Breland & Nile Rodgers)
  2. One Too Many (duet with P!nk)
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain't It Like A Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. We Were
  15. Better Than I Am

      Category: Album, Country/Folk, Keith Urban