Kendrick Lamar // Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers - Vinylmnky


Kendrick Lamar // Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers



(Standard Black Double LP 180g Vinyl) Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers is the fifth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar, released on May 13, 2022, by PGLang, Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records.


Release Date:  8/26/2022

Track Listing
  1. United in Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard Ft. BLXST & Amanda Reifer
  5. Father Time Ft. Sampha
  6. Rich (Interlude)
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together Ft. Taylour Paige
  9. Purple Hearts Ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Crown
  12. Silent Hill Ft. Kodak Black
  13. Savior (Interlude)
  14. Savior Ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew
  15. Auntie Diaries
  16. Mr. Morale Ft. Tanna Leone
  17. Mother I Sober Ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
  18. Mirror

    Category: Album, Hip-Hop, Kendrick Lamar, Pre-Order