Kid Cudi // Man On The Moon III: The Chosen - Vinylmnky


Kid Cudi // Man On The Moon III: The Chosen


Double vinyl LP pressing. After 10 years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets it's final chapter. Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the 3rd installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen out on Republic Records. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as "Show Out" feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta, "Lovin' Me" feat. Phoebe Bridgers, and "Rockstar Knights" feat. Trippie Redd.

Release Date:  12/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Beautiful Trip 
  2. Tequila Shots
  3. Another Day 
  4. She Knows This 
  5. Dive
  6. Damaged
  7. Heaven on Earth
  8. Show Out by (feat. Skepta & Pop Smoke)
  9. Mr. Solo Dolo III 
  10. Sad People 
  11. Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)
  12. Sept. 16 
  13. The Void 
  14. Lovin' Me (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) 
  15. The Pale Moonlight 
  16. Rockstar Knights (feat. Trippie Redd)
  17. 4 da Kidz 
  18. Lord I Know 

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Kid Cudi