KIDZ BOP Kids // KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist (Lavender Vinyl)

Sale price$ 21.99


KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist is packed full of today’s biggest pop hits sung by kid for kids! The all-new album from the #1 kids music brand features “Stay,” “Bad Habits,” “Fancy Like,” and many more of the songs kids love that parents can feel good about! From the living room to center stage and everywhere in between, KIDZ BOP Ultimate Playlist is the perfect soundtrack for family fun!

Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. STAY
  2. Bad Habits
  3. Love Again
  4. Beggin'
  5. Dance Monkey
  6. Fancy Like
  7. Shivers
  8. Blinding Lights
  9. Leave before You Love Me
  10. A-O-K
  11. Take My Breath
  12. Rumors

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO