King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard // Music to Kill Bad People to: Demos & Rarities, Vol. 1

Sale price$ 23.99
Sold out

Release Date:  1/2/2023


(Limited Edition, 140 Gram Vinyl) 

Music To Kill Bad People To is a compilation of demos and rare recordings by Australian acid rock band King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, recorded between 2011 and 2020. Part of the official Bootlegger series, this LP has exclusive cover art by visual artist Griffin Scanlan, mastered by Joseph Carra. Limited to only 200 copies. 

Track Listing
  1. Music to Kill Bad People to
  2. Evil Death Roll (Demo)
  3. Dirt (Demo)
  4. Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit
  5. Sketches of Brunswick East (Demo)
  6. Demo No. 79
  7. Planet B (Demo)
  8. The Bird Song (Demo)
  9. Muddy Water (Demo)
  10. Mars for the Rich (Demo)
  11. Footy Footy (Demo)
  12. Stevie Ray Horn
  13. Automation (Demo)
  14. Fishing for Fishies (Demo)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO