King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard // Live at Levitation '16 (Red Vinyl)

Sale price$ 47.99


Live at The Barracuda, Austin, Texas, USA, May 1st 2016


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Robot Stop (Live at Levitation '16)
  2. Hot Water  (Live at Levitation '16)
  3. Trapdoor  (Live at Levitation '16)
  4. I'm in Your Mind  (Live at Levitation '16)
  5. I'm Not in Your Mind  (Live at Levitation '16)
  6. Cellophane  (Live at Levitation '16)
  7. I'm in Your Mind Fuzz  (Live at Levitation '16)
  8. Gamma Knife
  9. People Vultures
  10. The River  (Live at Levitation '16)
  11. Evil Death Roll  (Live at Levitation '16)
  12. Cut Throat Boogie

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO