King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard // Live In San Francisco '16

Sale price$ 30.99
Type: Standard


Shortly after delivering their breakthrough album Nonagon Infinity, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard hit San Francisco’s The Independent for a wildly frenetic and meticulously executed set. One of their final club gigs, the Melbourne septet gave a breakneck performance that, “made every organ ache just right" (SF Weekly). Live in San Francisco ’16 (ATO Records) captures an extraordinary moment in the band’s history, a 13-song spectacular likely to leave every listener awestruck and adrenalized.

Release Date:  11/20/2020

Track Listing
  1. Robot Stop

  2. Hot Water

  3. Big Fig Wasp

  4. Gamma Knife

  5. Vultures

  6. Trapdoor

  7. I'm In Your Mind

  8. I'm Not In Your Mind

  9. Cellophane

  10. I'm In Your Mind Fuzz

  11. The River

  12. Evil Death Roll

  13. Head On Pill

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO