King Krule // You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down - Vinylmnky


King Krule // You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down

True Panther Sounds


Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, ground- breaking songwriter and vocalist King Krule performed a handful of concerts following the release of his critically acclaimed third album ‘Man Alive!’ Recorded during those final shows, the new live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down offers fans a glimpse into a tour that never came to be and features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favorites “Easy, Easy”, “Baby Blue” and more.


Release Date: 12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Out Getting Ribs - Live
  2. Emergency Blimp - Live
  3. A Slide In (New Drugs) - Live
  4. The Ooz - Live
  5. Cellular - Live
  6. Stoned Again - Live
  7. Slush Puppy - Live
  8. Rock Bottom - Live
  9. Comet Face - Live
  10. Perfecto Miserable - Live
  11. Alone, Omen 3 - Live
  12. Baby Blue  - Live
  13. Half Man Half Shark  - Live
  14. Underclass  - Live
  15. Energy Fleets  - Live
  16. Please Complete Thee  - Live
  17. Easy Easy  - Live

    Category: Album, King Krule, Rock