Kings Of Leon // When You See Yourself (Indie Exclusive) - Vinylmnky


Kings Of Leon // When You See Yourself (Indie Exclusive)


Notify me when this product is available:

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Indie Exclusive 180g, Colored Vinyl with Booklet) When You See Yourself is the highly anticipated new album from KINGS OF LEON, and the band’s 8th studio album. This new collection was recorded at Nashville’s famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). When You See Yourself propels KINGS OF LEON into 2021 with a modern evolution of their sound.

Release Date:  3/05/2021

Track Listing
    1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
    2. The Bandit
    3. 100,000 People
    4. Stormy Weather
    5. A Wave
    6. Golden Restless Age
    7. Time in Disguise
    8. Supermarket
    9. Claire & Eddie
    10. Echoing
    11. Fairytale

    Category: Album, Kings Of Leon, Rock