Kylie Minogue // Kylie Minogue LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Kylie Minogue // Kylie Minogue LP

- Track List -
Side A: Confide In Me - Surrender - If I Was Your Lover - Where Is The Feeling - Put Yourself In My Place
Side B: Dangerous Games - Automatic Love- Where Has The Love Gone - Falling - Time Will Pass You By
- Album Information -
LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items