La Roux // Supervision - Vinylmnky


La Roux // Supervision



Clear Vinyl. Grammy-winning and BRIT and Mercury-Prize-nominated artist La Roux returns with her first new material in five years - new album 'Supervision' out February 7th 2020. From the cover to the contents, this is unequivocally the album Elly always wanted to make - a claim that with some artists might ring alarm bells, but in this instance simply means that 'Supervision' sounds precisely, unmistakably, gloriously like La Roux.


Track Listing

  1. 21st Century
  2. Do You Feel
  3. Automatic Driver
  4. International Woman of Leisure
  5. Everything I Live For
  6. Otherside
  7. He Rides
  8. Gullible Fool

Release Date: 2/7/2020

Category: Album, La Roux, Pop