Lady Gaga // Born This Way - vinylmnky


Lady Gaga // Born This Way

Interscope Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Lady Gaga's much-anticipated sophomore set, BORN THIS WAY, finds the superstar re-teaming with her frequent collaborator RedOne on an album that builds upon the daring dance-pop of THE FAME MONSTER, highlighted by the singles "Born This Way" and "Judas".


Track Listing

  1. Marry the Night
  2. Born this Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Schei E
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
  10. Bad Kids
  11. Fashion of His Love
  12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  13. Heavy Metal Lover
  14. Electric Chapel
  15. The Queen
  16. You and I
  17. The Edge of Glory

Release Date: 6/7/2011

Category: Album, Halloween, Lady Gaga, Pop

Frame your vinyl