Lady Gaga // Born This Way (10th Anniversary 3 LP) - Vinylmnky


Lady Gaga // Born This Way (10th Anniversary 3 LP)



In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga’s iconic album Born This Way, THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community. 3 LP includes 3 additional tracks.

Release Date:  12/10/2021

Track Listing
  1. Marry the Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheiße
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
  10. Bad Kids
  11. Fashion Of His Love
  12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  13. Heavy Metal Lover
  14. Electric Chapel
  15. The Queen
  16. Yoü and I
  17. The Edge of Glory

Reimagined Track List

  1. Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue
  2. Judas - Big Freedia
  3. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) – The Highwomen (ft. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)
  4. Yoü and I – Ben Platt
  5. The Edge of Glory – Years & Years
  6. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

      Category: Album, Lady Gaga, Pop

      Frame your vinyl