Lana Del Rey // Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd.

Sale price$ 34.99
Sold out
Color: Green

Vinyl Release Date:  3/24/2023 (Pushed from 3/3/2023)


Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more. It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums Chemtrails Over The Country Club and Blue Banisters. Standard heavyweight black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
Available in black 2LP or Alternative cover edition on Indie Exclusive light green vinyl.

Limited to 1 copy per customer.

Track Listing
  1. The Grants
  2. Did You KNow That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd.
  3. Sweet
  4. A&W
  5. Juda Smith Interlude
  6. Candy Necklace
  7. Jon Batiste Interlude
  8. Kintsugi
  9. Fingertips
  10. Paris, Texas
  11. Grandfather Please Stand On The Shoulders Of My Father While He's Deep Sea Fishing
  12. Let The Light In
  13. Margaret
  14. Fishtail
  15. Peppers
  16. Taco Truck x VB

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO