Lana Del Rey // Honeymoon - vinylmnky


Lana Del Rey // Honeymoon

Interscope Records

Notify me when this product is available:


2015 release, the fourth studio album by singer Lana Del Rey. Lana began planning the album just two months after releasing her third studio album Ultraviolence (2014) Del Rey collaborated with producers including Daniel Heath, Rick Nowels, Emile Haynie and Justin Parker.

Track Listing

  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music to Watch Boys to
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By the Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Notion (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Release Date: 9/18/2015

Category: Album, Lana Del Rey, Pop, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.