Lana Del Rey // NFR! - vinylmnky


Lana Del Rey // NFR!

Interscope Records


On her elegant and complex fifth album, Lana Del Rey sings exquisitely of freedom and transformation and the wreckage of being alive. It establishes her as one of America’s greatest living songwriters. - Pitchfork


Track Listing

  1. Norman F***ing Rockwell
  2. Mariners Apartment Complex
  3. Venice Beach
  4. F*** It I Love You
  5. Doin' Time
  6. Love Song
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. How to Disappear
  9. California
  10. The Next Best American Record
  11. The Greatest
  12. Bartender
  13. Happiness Is a Butterfly
  14. Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It

Release Date:  8/30/2019

Category: Album, Lana Del Rey, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Never miss a beat.

Get updates on new vinyl releases, pre-orders, New Music Friday, and more!