Lang Lang // The Disney Book (Deluxe 2 LP)

Sale price$ 39.99


The most unforgettable songs from Disney’s iconic films reimagined by the greatest living pianist, Lang Lang’s The Disney Book tells the story of a century of magical, joyous entertainment for all. Join him on an uplifting, virtuosic journey to experience beloved songs from Disney films with collaborators from across the globe, including Andrea Bocelli, Sebastián Yatra, and Jon Batiste, performing hits from Snow White, Encanto, Beauty and the Beast, Pinocchio and many more. Deluxe 2 LP.


Release Date:  9/16/2022

Track Listing
  1. Beauty and the Beast
  2. It's a Small World
  3. Let It Go
  4. The Bare Necessities
  5. Dos Oruguitas - Feat.  Sebastián Yarta
  6. Rainbow Connection
  7. Reflection - Feat. Guo Gan
  8. Someday My Prince Will Come
  9. It's All Right - Feat. Job Batiste
  10. We Don't Talk About Bruno
  11. Remember Me - Feat.  Miloš Karadaglić
  12. When You Wish Upon a Star - Feat. Gina Alice
  13. A Whole New World
  14. You'll Be in My Heart - Feat. Andrea Bocelli
  15. Beauty and the Beast (Solo Version)
  16. Mary Poppins Fantasy
  17. Feed the Birds
  18. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
  19. Do You Want to Build a Snowman?
  20. Whistle While You Work
  21. Dluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
  22. I'm Wishing
  23. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  24. My Own Home
  25. Life Is a Highway
  26. Baby Mine
  27. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO