Larry June // Orange Print (Transparent Orange Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Larry June // Orange Print (Transparent Orange Vinyl)

Empire Distribution INC

Notify me when this product is available:


Limited transparent orange colored vinyl LP pressing. The San Francisco legend, Larry June, returns with the aptly titled Orange Print, which maps out his own vision for success. With themes of health, wealth, numbers, and diversifying your income streams, Larry June flexes the philosophies that have helped him go from street hustler to made man. Features include Money Man, Trae The Truth, and Dej Loaf.


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. From Uncle Herm Pt. 3 (Intro) (Feat. Herm Lewis)
  2. Tangible Assets
  3. Wait on Me
  4. 6am in Sausalito
  5. Intercepter (Feat. Money Man)
  6. Organic Respect
  7. You Gotta
  8. Still Cookin
  9. Grand Nash Chronicles (Feat. Trae the Truth)
  10. Say Less (Feat. Dej Loaf)
  11. Escrows and Orange Juice
  12. Iced Coffee
  13. 7 Mile Bike Ride (Outro)

    Category: Album, Hip-Hop, Larry June